Posted by: gljcm2 | August 10, 2004

The “Evolution” of Me

The “Evolution” of Me
August 2004

WELCOME to my online journal. It’s a place for me to share news, views, experiences, photos…whatever occurs to me. WHO am I? Well, that’s what I’m learning — and where I’m hoping to go! It’s my own quest. I’m 45, a mom to three teens, a wife, and a woman in search of where her life is heading following a major life change. Once an active, enthusiastic teacher whose work was her passion, my life has changed greatly as the result of anemia. Today,I no longer work, have very little energy and need a whole lot more motivation to get going! And with this journal I aim to plot my course, search for answers and set the butterfly free! I hope you’ll join me!

August 2000

Chrysalis

February 2004

Evolving

Leave a Reply

Categories

